Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Scorecard

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC II v Alfas II on Sun 02 Sep 2018 at 11:00
Levante Cricket Club Lost

Match report Sorry no match report entered

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC II Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
extras
TOTAL :
2nb 7w 4b  
for 10 wickets
13
181

(24.5 overs)
    
Tony Little b  Ahmed 22
Damien Garvey ct  Ahmed 0
Sharad Brahmbhatt b  Walker 12 1
Shakeel Sultan Hafiz ct  J Permann 64
Asad Raza b  Walker 0
Kyle Richardson ct  Fletcher 39
David Tivey Not Out  17
Richard Harris b  J Permann 0
Rory Crisp b  J Permann 1
Pete West b  J Permann 9 1
Jagi Singh b  J Permann 0

Alfas II Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Alfas II Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
extras
TOTAL :
6nb 13w 1b  
for 5 wickets
20
182 (25.0 overs)
     
W Ashraf lbw  Sharad 27
M Permann hit wicket  Jaggi 37
S Fletcher ct  Sharad 7
J permann Not Out  81
A Wajid Run out  3
I Bryant b  West 13
D Walker Not Out  4
   
   
   
   

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC II Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Kyle Richardson4.002700.006.75
Sharad Brahmbhatt8.0033216.504.13
Jagi Singh5.0048148.009.60
Richard Harris3.002400.008.00
Pete West3.0034134.0011.33
Shakeel Sultan Hafiz1.00500.005.00
Asad Raza1.00900.009.00

  • Umpire :
    TBC
  • Scorer :