Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Scorecard

Levante Cricket Club Levante Socials v Valencia Stallions on Mon 28 Mar 2016 at 12.00
Levante Cricket Club Lost

Match report Sorry no match report entered

Valencia Stallions Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
extras
TOTAL :
 
for 7 wickets
0
393 (45.0 overs)
     
Yasir Retired Not Out  83
Azhar ct  West 22
Adal ct  West 12
Afridi Retired Not Out  113
Tayyab ct  West 59
Sami ct  Nisar 34
Arif Run out  5
Naneed ct  Nisar 29
Amar b  Qasim 2
Tayyab M Not Out  2
Ali  

Levante Cricket Club Levante Socials Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Nisar Mughal8.0046223.005.75
Ahsan Fazal3.002400.008.00
David Murphy2.002900.0014.50
Bruno Nugnes6.006300.0010.50
Pete West6.0060320.0010.00
Scott Burchell9.007100.007.89
Qasim Abbas7.0037137.005.29
David Tivey4.004000.0010.00

Levante Cricket Club Levante Socials Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
extras
TOTAL :
 
for 8 wickets
0
317

(45.0 overs)
    
Kyle Davies b  sami 2
Ahsan Fazal Retired Not Out  65 2
Graham Hunt b  Tayyab 136
Scott Burchell b  Umar 25 2
David Murphy b  sami 5
Bruno Nugnes Run out  8
Qasim Abbas Lbw  13
Nisar Mughal Run out  23
David Tivey Caught  1
Martin Taylor Not Out  6 1
Pete West  

Valencia Stallions Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.