Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Scorecard

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC v Madrid Stars on Sun 18 Sep 2016 at 13.00
Levante Cricket Club Lost

Match report Sorry no match report entered

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
extras
TOTAL :
17w 2b  
for 10 wickets
19
200

(45.0 overs)
    
Tony Little ct  Usman 61
Tim Lucas b  Aziz 16
Graham Hunt ct  Azam 2
Rhys Morgan ct  Usman 27
Scott Burchell lbw  Usman 0
Barry Eaton Run out  32
David Murphy b  Shah 28
Nisar Mughal lbw  Shah 0
Orville Senhouse st  Shah 4
Ahsan Fazal Not Out  4
Jagi Singh lbw  Shah 0

Madrid Stars Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Madrid Stars Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
extras
TOTAL :
2nb 15w 1b 3lb 
for 8 wickets
21
359 (45.0 overs)
     
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Nisar Mughal9.0060160.006.67
Ahsan Fazal8.0079326.339.88
David Murphy9.0049149.005.44
Orville Senhouse4.003600.009.00
Jagi Singh9.0077238.508.56
Scott Burchell6.0034134.005.67