Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Scorecard

Pinatar II v Levante Cricket Club Levante Lightning T20 on Sat 11 Jun 2016 at 11.00
Levante Cricket Club Lost

Match report Sorry no match report entered

Pinatar II Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
extras
TOTAL :
16w 1lb 
for 8 wickets
17
166 (40.0 overs)
     
Buckley ct  Taylor 10
Patel ct  Harris 5
B Singh ct  Taylor 0
Bowyer ct  Taylor 3
V Singh ct  Haris 100
Kumar ct  Taylor 4
Gaynor b  Harris 8
V Singh ct  Harris 15
S Singh b  Harris 0
Buckley Not Out  4
R Singh Not Out  0

Levante Cricket Club Levante Lightning T20 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Simon Watts3.001000.003.33
Orville Senhouse8.002900.003.63
Martin Taylor8.051343.251.62
Richard Harris7.004158.205.86
David Murphy8.004900.006.12
Salva McCracken6.002300.003.83

Levante Cricket Club Levante Lightning T20 Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
extras
TOTAL :
1nb 29w  
for 10 wickets
30
104

(32.1 overs)
    
Kyle Davies b  Vikash 4
David Murphy ct  Viki 0
Tony Little b  Suk 17
Simon Watts b  Viki 0
Dan Tickel b  Viki 0
Martin Taylor ct  Bittu 3 2
Orville Senhouse ct  Ssingh 31 1
Richard Harris lbw  Bittu 0 1
Cesare Giulietti ct  Suk 7 1
Salva McCracken b  Vikash 0
Ellis Turner Not Out  8 1

Pinatar II Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
vikash4.12723.501.68
Viki4.04030.000.00
Bower3.00800.002.67
Kumar3.001300.004.33
Bittu8.0224212.003.00
Suk7.0236218.005.14
S Singh2.0019119.009.50
Buckley1.00800.008.00