Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Scorecard

Madrid CC v Levante Cricket Club Levante CC on Sat 21 May 2016 at 11.00
Levante Cricket Club Lost

Match report Sorry no match report entered

Madrid CC Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
extras
TOTAL :
 
for 9 wickets
0
210 (44.2 overs)
     
Langhouse b  B Nugnes 11
Gormed ct  J Singh 32
griffith ct  B Nugnes 23
solenta ct  J Singh 11
woodward Run out  29
kala ct  D Murphy 19
khan ct  B Nugnes 4
wilson ct  T Lucas 17
sunil Not Out  27
shahid ct  K Daives 0
hakim ct  B Nugnes 9

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Bruno Nugnes7.202947.253.95
David Murphy9.0044144.004.89
Tim Lucas5.0035135.007.00
David Tivey4.001800.004.50
Kyle Davies6.0020120.003.33
Jagi Singh5.0030215.006.00
Scott Burchell4.002800.007.00

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
extras
TOTAL :
 
for 10 wickets
0
162

(39.0 overs)
    
Barry Eaton ct  Shahid 10 2
Bhavin Kakkad b  Shahid 96
Graham Hunt ct  Shahid 11
Tony Little ct  Shahid 0
Tim Lucas lbw  Sunil 3
Scott Burchell ct  Griffiths 9 2 1
David Murphy ct  Griffiths 12
David Tivey ct  Hakim 12 2
Bruno Nugnes b  Khan 3
Kyle Davies Run out  1 1
Jagi Singh Not Out  0 1

Madrid CC Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.