Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Faiz Bhat Member Details

Personal Details
  • Faiz Bhat
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Joining in 2017, Faiz quickly became the bowler the Captain looks for when something special is required, his calming influence and brilliant Death Bowling sealed the victory in the T20 Smash Final with a lovely send off for the batsman.

    A natural leader on and off the pitch who became Club Captain in 2018, a nice guy with an even nicer car. Shotgun front seat!


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 332192345619.50000120
Season: 2018
 All teams201352015625.13000110
Season: 2017
 All teams138433218.25000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total33169.111849496 - 38217.335.02
201820112.56560305 - 46118.674.96
20171356.25289196 - 38115.215.13