Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Azah Abbas Member Details

Personal Details
  • Azah Abbas
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • A big Hitting batsman who also holds the catches and can bowl 6 different deliveries an over:-

    6, 4 , 2, 1, No Ball and Wide

    Great Player, If he could only get down to practice he would be amazing.......


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 34316123616249.447229100
Season: 2018
 All teams181625768941.14000660
Season: 2017
 All teams1615466016260.00722340

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total34109.41753183 - 35041.836.87
20181765.4047492 - 45052.677.22
20171744.0127993 - 35031.006.34