Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20TBCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Levante CCSporting AlfasAway 13:00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20PinatarAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Levante CCMadrid CCAway (La Manga) 11:00
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Levante CC IIPinatar IIAway 11:00

Rhys Hoy Member Details

Personal Details
  • Rhys Hoy
  • Maverick
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Fancy Dan Pilot who stole all the bowling glory in the brief time he spent in Valencia, ran out on all his mates just for money and a promotion to somewhere not as nice, now runs a BnB in Bristol.....

    All that "Fast" Bowling has ruined his shoulder so he can never play any sport ever again, he is now trying to learn Golf and drinks Whiskey every night.


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1384913122.75000000
Season: 2014
 All teams642603130.00000000
Season: 2013
 All teams742311615.50000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total13109.08456196 - 21124.004.18
2014642.0021642 - 37054.005.14
2013767.08240156 - 21116.003.58