Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 12:00
Date: Tue 02 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Barkby United CCHome (VCG) 14:15
Date: Thu 04 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Barkby United CCHome (VCG) 14:15
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Barkby United CCHome 19:00
Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
 Levante CC IIAlfas XLAway 13:00
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Levante SocialsGauchos CCHome 12:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 Levante Lightning T20Gauchos CCHome (VCG) 19:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Levante CC IIIntellectualsAway (Bonalba) 11:00

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Sporting Alfas(A) Away13:00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Madrid CC(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 LMTV(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Pinatar(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 LMTV(H) Home (VCG)11:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Madrid United CC(H) Home (VCG)11:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sporting Alfas(H) Home (VCG)11:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Pinatar(H) Home (VCG)13:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Madrid CC(H) Home (VCG)13:00League
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Madrid United CC(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League