Upcoming fixtures & events
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.

Levante Cricket Club Levante CC Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Sporting Alfas(A) Away (Alfas)13:00League Lost
Sun 13 May 2018 Madrid Utd(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Pinatar(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League Lost
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Madrid Super Stars(A) Away (La Manga)11:00League Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Madrid Utd(H) Home11:00League Won
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Madrid Super Stars(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Valencia Stars(H) Home11:00League Won
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Valencia Stars(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Madrid CC(H) Home13:30League Won
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Madrid CC(H) Home (Played as away fixture)11:00League Won
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Sporting Alfas(H) Home10:30League Lost
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Pinatar(H) Home13:00League Lost
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Magical Unicorns(H) Home (Baseball)14:00Friendly